Back to top

Our Team

 

Staff Members

 

Logan Bates, CPA

Marsha Brownfield

Geary S. Danison, CPA

Heather Dolen, CPA

Libby Dolen

Levi Dupler

Megan McLain Durst, CPA, CVA

Lisa Evans, CPA

Robert Hall

 

Office

 

Zanesville

Zanesville

New Lexington & Lancaster

Zanesville

Zanesville

Lancaster & Zanesville

Zanesville & Newark

Lancaster

Lancaster

 

E-Mail

 

lbates@mhrpca.com

mbrownfield@mhrcpa.com

gdanison@mhrcpa.com

hdolen@mhrcpa.com

ldolen@mhrcpa.com

ldupler@mhrcpa.com

mmdurst@mhrcpa.com

levans@mhrcpa.com

rhall@mhrcpa.com

 

 

Benjamin N. Hill, CPA

J. Thomas Hill, CPA

Paul Hill, CPA

Jacob Horsley

Levisa Hughes

Chelsey Kinsel

Colleen Kunkler

Patsy Love, CPA

Wendy Lowe

Timothy McLain, CPA

Todd Mitchell

Robert Penrose, CPA, MT

Kyle Plummer, CPA, CITP

Daniel Rugg, CPA

Kayla Runyon

Alycia Schneider

Jocey Smith

David Spicer, CPA

Ashley Stover

Stephanie Walsh

Marissa Ward, CPA

Amanda Wheeler

John Wheeler, CPA

 

 

Lancaster

New Lexington

Zanesville & Newark

Zanesville

Zanesville 

Lancaster

New Lexington

New Lexington & Zanesville

Newark

Zanesville & Newark

New Lexington

Zanesville

Zanesville

New Lexington & Zanesville

Zanesville

Zanesville

Zanesville

Lancaster

New Lexington

Lancaster

Lancaster & New Lexington

Newark

Zanesville & Newark

bhill@mhrcpa.com

thill@mhrcpa.com

phill@mhrcpa.com

jhorsley@mhrcpa.com

lhughes@mhrcpa.com

ckinsel@mhrcpa.com

ckunkler@mhrcpa.com

plove@mhrcpa.com

wlowe@mhrcpa.com

tmclain@mhrcpa.com

tmitchell@mhrcpa.com

rpenrose@mhrcpa.com

kplummer@mhrcpa.com

drugg@mhrcpa.com

krunyon@mhrcpa.com

aschneider@mhrcpa.com

joceysmith@mhrcpa.com

dspicer@mhrcpa.com

astover@mhrcpa.com

swalsh@mhrcpa.com

mward@mhrcpa.com

awheeler@mhrcpa.com

jwheeler@mhrcpa.com